

## **ReMA 2025 Winter Meeting**

The Watergate Hotel 2650 Virginia Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 20037

Preliminary Schedule as of February 6, 2025, and subject to change

All times are noted as Eastern Daylight Savings Time. All meetings held in-person with no Zoom option.

## Tuesday, February 25 (\*denotes committee members only)

Time	Event	Chairs/Staff Liaison	Meeting Room
9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.	Registration & Badge Pick Up		Moretti Foyer
9:00 – 10:00 a.m.	Audit Committee*	Chair: Sandy Brooks Staff: Margie Erinle	Moretti AB
10:00 – 11:00 a.m.	Leadership Committee*	Chair: Brian Henesey Staff: Heather Lyons	Moretti AB
11:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.	Executive Committee*	Chair: Colin Kelly Staff: Robin Wiener	Moretti AB
2:30 – 3:30 p.m.	RERF Board*	Chair: Chris Gneiding Staff: Rickey Dana	Moretti AB
4:00 – 5:00 p.m.	Washington D.C. Fly-in Training	Staff: Kristen Hildreth	Moretti EF
5:00 – 7:00 p.m.	Board of Directors	Chair: Colin Kelly Staff: Robin Wiener	Moretti EF
7:30 – 9:00 p.m.	Executive Committee Dinner*		Joe's Seafood, Prime Steak & Stone Crab
7:30 – 10:00 p.m.	Council of Chapter Presidents' Dinner		TBD

## Wednesday, February 26 (\*denotes committee members only)

Time	Event	Chairs/Staff Liaison	Meeting Room
7:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.	Registration & Badge Pick Up		Moretti Foyer
7:30 – 9:30 a.m.	Continental Breakfast		Moretti Foyer
9:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.	Washington D.C. Fly-in Meetings		On the Hill
9:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.	Hospitality		Moretti AB
11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.	Lunch		The Vault
1:00 – 2:30 p.m.	Safe Operations Committee	Co-Chairs: Tamara Deiro & Todd Jousma Staff: Ryan Nolte	Moretti EF
2:30 – 3:30 p.m	Education & Training Committee	Co-Chairs: Adam Shine & Andy Wahl Staff: Jason Glei	Moretti EF
3:30 – 4:30 p.m.	Shredders Committee	Co-Chairs: Sarah Willcutts & Aaron Thomas Staff: David Wagger	Moretti EF
4:30 – 5:30 p.m.	Tire & Rubber	Chair: Genti Bardhi Staff: Justin Short	Moretti CD
4:30 – 5:30 p.m.	Ferrous Division	Chair: John Bianculli Staff: David Wagger	Moretti EF
6:30 – 8:30 p.m.	Networking Reception at the Smithsonian		

## Thursday, February 27 (\*denotes committee members only)

Time	Event	Chairs/Staff Liaison	Meeting Room
7:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.	Registration & Badge Pick Up		Moretti Foyer
7:30 – 9:00 a.m.	Continental Breakfast		Moretti Foyer
8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.	Hospitality		Moretti A
8:00 – 9:30 a.m.	Council of Chapter Presidents	Co-Chairs: Bill Sulak & Eric Phillips Staff: Lacey Capps	Moretti EF
9:30 – 10:30 a.m.	Membership Committee	Co-Chairs: Nancy Womack & Jacqueline Lotzkar Staff: Brianna Gianti	Moretti EF
9:30 – 10:30 a.m.	MRF Committee	Chair: Michael Hughes & Shannon Crawford Gay Staff: Bret Biggers	Moretti CD
10:30 – 11:30 a.m.	Communications Committee	Co-Chairs: Andrew Cooley & Krista Ostuno Staff: Eric Reller	Moretti EF
10:30 – 11:30 a.m.	Electronics Division	Chair: Amanda Tischer Buros Staff: Adam Shaffer	Moretti B
10:30 – 11:30 a.m.	Paper Division	Chair: Kathy Delano Staff: Bret Biggers	Moretti CD
11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.	Non-Ferrous Division	Chair: David Bestwick Staff: Cheryl Coleman	Moretti EF
11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.	Plastics Division	Chair: Cherish Changala Staff: Bret Biggers	Moretti CD
12:30 – 1:30 p.m.	Lunch		The Vault
1:30 – 4:00 p.m.	Joint Trade and Government Relations Committees	Trade: Chair: Josephita Harry Staff: Adam Shaffer Government Relations: Chair: Alton Schaubhut Staff: Kristen Hildreth	Moretti EF
4:00 – 6:00 p.m.	Joint Finance Committee & Board of Directors	ReMA Chair: Colin Kelly Finance Committee Co-Chairs: Andrew Lincoln & Crystal Palmer Exec. Liaison: Sean Daoud Staff: Robin Wiener & Margie Erinle	Moretti EF